• Show Info
    Texas Pinball Festival
  • Date/Time Coming Soon!
  • Hosted By Coming Soon!

We are looking forward to making the 2021 TWIPYs a huge celebration of the pinball hobby – you won’t want to miss it!! More information such as hosts and dates will be coming soon.

Pre-Voting is now open through Dec 10th. Pre-Vote Now

  • Lloyd Olson Lloyd Olson SS Billards
  • Jeff Patterson Jeff Patterson TWIP
  • William Oetting William Oetting TWIP Webmaster
  • Steven Bowden Steven Bowden American Pinball / Fun With Bonus
  • Imoto Harney Imoto Harney Marco Specialties / Imoto Arcade
  • Joel Reeves Joel Reeves Pinball Enthusiast
  • Josh Sharpe Josh Sharpe IFPA
  • Lauren Gray Lauren Gray Backbox Pinball Podcast
  • Imoto Harney Imoto Harney Production and Editing
  • Jeff Patterson Jeff Patterson Production
  • Richard Barnett Richard Barnett Production
  • Howard Barnett Howard Barnett Production
  • Marco Specialties Marco Specialties Production
  • Christopher Franchi Christopher Franchi Logo Design
  • Will Oetting Will Oetting Voting Security Lead